Committee Name: Standing Committee on Water Transportation
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Balfour, Sharon Sharon.Balfour@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Vice Chair Voting
Dwyer, Katelyn kdwyer@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Gill, Shayne sgill@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Jordan, Victor L jordanv@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lukshin, Michael michael.lukshin@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Higginbotham, Gene gene.higginbotham@arkansas.gov Arkansas Waterways Commission Member Voting
Hutcheson, Julie julie.hutcheson@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Emerson, Robert robert.emerson@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cobb, Nancy ncobb@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
McQueen, Thomas tmcqueen@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jackson, Claude CJackson@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Daniell, R.B. Trey rdaniell@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Luley, Donna dluley@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
England, Katherine KEngland1@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hiscocks, Samuel Samuel.hiscocks@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Markley, Craig A craig.markley@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Soporowski, Lynn Jonell lynn.soporowski@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Wells, Casey Casey.Wells@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Elder, Robert D. robert.elder@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bibo, David F. dbibo@mdot.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mazdeyasni, Parto pmazdeyasni@marylandports.com Maryland Port Administration Member None
Karnes, Larry B. karnesl@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Phenow, Patrick Patrick.Phenow@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Burt, Robby RBurt@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ball, Cheryl Cheryl.Ball@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ross, Bryan bryan.ross@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Clifton, Genevieve Genevieve.clifton@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Edwards, Charles chedwards1@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Goodwin, Ed egoodwin1@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Locker, Mark A mark.locker@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Smith, Deidre L dlsmith@ODOT.ORG Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dau-Ngo, Theresa theresa.dau-ngo@polb.com Port of Long Beach Member Non-Voting
Callaghan, Linsey linsey.callaghan@doa.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Administration: Division of Planning Member None
Oakley, Julie L julie.oakley@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wyatt, Rick wyattcr@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Frate, Doug fratedw@dot.state.sc.us South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Joffrion, Liza Liza.Joffrion@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Moss, George george.moss@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pallme, Dan E Daniel.Pallme@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Harmon, Dan Dan.Harmon@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sinclair, Andrew M asinclair@portofvirginia.com Virginia Port Authority Member Voting
Pate, Ron D paterd@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Vance, Charles N Charles.N.Vance@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fleming, Chris Christopher.T.Fleming@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Walz, Sheri A SheriA.Walz@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
​​
​​